Start Date For Fortnite Season 5 Confirmed, Rift Cracks Appear In The Sky

Start Date For Fortnite Season 5 Confirmed, Rift Cracks Appear In The Sky

Epic Games has revealed when Fortnite: Battle Royale Season 5 will start. In a post on the game’s Reddit page, the company confirmed Season 5 will begin on July 12 at 1 AM PDT / 4 AM EDT / 9 AM BST / 6 PM AET. To help people unlock remaining Battle Pass rewards for Season 4, Epic is awarding double XP for matches from June 29 until July 2. [Update: Double XP might have ended, but the next step…

View On WordPress

%d bloggers like this: